Latest Products https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 05:44:26 +0530 en-us https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in Cosmetic Products https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/cosmetic-products.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/cosmetic-products.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matte Lipstick https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/matte-lipstick.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/matte-lipstick.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for a long lasting matte lipstick? If yes, then you have come to the right place. Devasmi International is one of the renowned organizations that are instrumental in providing the finest quality matte lipsticks to our esteemed patrons. As matte lipstick exporters, our mission is to manufacture the high quality lipsticks for you and deliver the package to your location within the stipulated timeframe. We offer matte lipstick in red color. It can last up to 8 to 12 hours. So, wait no more and get your matte lipsticks from the best matte lipstick wholesaler Bhavnagar at the most affordable prices. Nail Polish https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/nail-polish.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/nail-polish.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for the best quality cosmetics products? If yes, then come directly to us. At Devasmi International, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying the finest quality nail polishes to the customers across Bhavnagar (Gujarat, India). We manufacture these nail polishes by using the premium quality raw material that is procured from our authorized vendors and retailers in the industry. We ensure that the nail polishes are thoroughly checked on diverse quality parameters before they are approved for transportation to the customers. As nail polish exporters Bhavnagar, we ensure that the products reach the right destination timely. So contact the best nail polish suppliers Bhavnagar now. Black Eyeliner https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/black-eyeliner.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/black-eyeliner.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moisturising Cream https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/moisturising-cream.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/moisturising-cream.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Press https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/garlic-press.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/garlic-press.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Lunch Box https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/plastic-lunch-box.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/plastic-lunch-box.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Peeler https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/vegetable-peeler.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/vegetable-peeler.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Want to buy the best quality vegetable peelers? If yes, then come directly to us. We, at Devasmi International, are involved in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting the best quality vegetable peelers to the esteemed patrons across Bhavnagar (Gujarat, India). We make use of the best stainless steel material for creating vegetable peelers. Customers can buy these vegetable peelers from us in two colors: white and red. We pack them in a plastic packaging material to keep them safe while transporting the products to the customers. We provide vegetable peelers of the “Jumbo” brand. So, reach out to us anytime to get amazing products. Multi Functional Opener https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/multi-functional-opener.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/multi-functional-opener.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Devasmi International is one of the distinguished organizations that are engaged in offering the best quality multi functional openers to the clients across Bhavnagar (Gujarat, India). We are manufacturing, supplying, and exporting the finest quality multi functional openers to the customers at the most reasonable prices. As multi functional opener exporter, we ensure that the products reach our customers within the designated time frame with the help of our fast logistics. As multi functional opener suppliers, we take it as responsibility to pack the products in a suitable packaging material and deliver them to the customers. So, contact us now. Plastic Vegetable Peeler https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/plastic-vegetable-peeler.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/plastic-vegetable-peeler.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Rice Spoon https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/plastic-rice-spoon.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/plastic-rice-spoon.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in search of the most reliable plastic rice spoon suppliers in the industry, then your search ends here with us. We, at Devasmi International, are involved in the business of offering the best quality plastic rice spoons to the customers at the most reasonable prices. We procure the finest quality plastic material from reliable sources to produce the plastic rice spoons appropriately. Our products are highly acclaimed in different markets for its plain texture, fine finishing, yellow color, polished finishing, and modern appearance. This has made us the top plastic rice spoon suppliers in the industry. Contact the best plastic rice spoon exporters anytime! Stainless Steel Flat Spoon https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-flat-spoon.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-flat-spoon.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fork https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-fork.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-fork.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchenware https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/kitchenware.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/kitchenware.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Body Care Products https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/body-care-products.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/body-care-products.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Hand Soap https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/liquid-hand-soap.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/liquid-hand-soap.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Hair Conditioner https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/natural-hair-conditioner.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/natural-hair-conditioner.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Body Soap https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/liquid-body-soap.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/liquid-body-soap.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moisture Shampoo https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/moisture-shampoo.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/moisture-shampoo.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for the most suitable and reliable moisture shampoo, then you have come to the right place. We, at Devasmi International, are engrossed in the business of manufacturing and supplying the premium quality moisture shampoos to the customers at affordable prices. As moisture shampoo exporters India, our prime mission is to offer our clients the best quality products in a timely manner. We ensure that the finest raw materials are used during the production of the shampoos. So, contact the most reliable moisture shampoo wholesalers India. We strive to deliver the products to the clients’ location timely. Nourishing Hair Conditioner https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/nourishing-hair-conditioner.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/nourishing-hair-conditioner.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Are you searching for the best nourishing hair conditioner suppliers Bhavnagar? If yes, then come directly to us. Devasmi International is one of the acknowledged companies that are involved in the business of manufacturing, exporting, and supplying the most reliable and high quality nourishing hair conditioners at the best market leading prices. We are regarded as the top-most nourishing hair conditioner exporters in the industry owing to our fast delivery of products and high class packaging. The conditioners, we offer, are prepared at our state-of-the-art infrastructural facility. So, call us now to get your conditioners delivered at your location within the promised timeframe. Liquid Hand Wash Refill Pack https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/liquid-hand-wash-refill-pack.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/liquid-hand-wash-refill-pack.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Body Soap Refill Pack https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/body-soap-refill-pack.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/body-soap-refill-pack.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Shampoo https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/natural-shampoo.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/natural-shampoo.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Household Products https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/household-products.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/household-products.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Brush https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/hair-brush.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/hair-brush.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pen Screwdriver https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/pen-screwdriver.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/pen-screwdriver.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bicycle Air Pump https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/bicycle-air-pump.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/bicycle-air-pump.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stereo Headphone https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/stereo-headphone.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/stereo-headphone.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for the most amazing stereo headphones, then you have come to the right place. At Devasmi International, we are engaged in the business of exporting, manufacturing, and supplying the finest quality stereo headphones to the customers at the best industry leading prices. As stereo headphones suppliers Bhavnagar, it is our mission to deliver the products to our clients in a safe and timely manner. The headphones, we offer, are made of excellent quality raw materials that are procured from reliable sources. We ensure that our professionals abide by the industrial standards while manufacturing the stereo headphones. So, reach out to us anytime. Nail Cutter https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/nail-cutter.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/nail-cutter.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Glass Cleaner https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/orange-glass-cleaner.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/orange-glass-cleaner.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Glass Cleaner https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/lemon-glass-cleaner.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/lemon-glass-cleaner.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Cream Cleaner https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/lemon-cream-cleaner.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/lemon-cream-cleaner.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Cream Cleaner https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/orange-cream-cleaner.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/orange-cream-cleaner.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Products https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/detergent-products.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/detergent-products.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cleaner https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/glass-cleaner.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/glass-cleaner.htm Detergent Products Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/dishwash.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/dishwash.htm Detergent Products Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Dust Face Mask https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/anti-dust-face-mask.htm https://www.devasmiinternational.co.in/anti-dust-face-mask.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With pollution all around, it is important to wear an anti dust face mask at all times. So, get one for yourself today by placing your order with us. At Devasmi International, we are engaged in offering the best quality anti dust face mask to the customers at the most affordable prices. Our quality assured range of face masks has made us the top anti dust face mask suppliers Bhavnagar. We make use of high quality cotton material for the production of these anti dust face masks. These are available in white color. Besides this, the masks are foldable and reusable. It protects you from dust and bacteria. So, contact the best anti dust face mask exporters Bhavnagar.